Monday Photo "Dump"

As you may know I have not been posting a lot while I was in training for my new job. (More about that later). So I am cranking them out today. Here are some of the fun photos that have been crying out for posting.


I thought this was a soccer match!

HRH goes for the gold!

Honesty is the best policy

Ditto

I love it when someone gets “photo bombed”!

Hey! Get your face out of my underpants!

Drive-up climax? An interesting business model.

Is this what those parents want for their kids?

That’s gotta hurt!

Uh honey? You dropped something.

Don’t touch it, you’ll get cut!

Get a room girls!
Leave a Reply

