Another boring Continuing Education luncheon

I’m attending another continuing education luncheon to maintain my real estate license today. This one is being held at The Wequassett In in Harwich, where a little over nine years ago Mr. B and I were married. I was hoping to see some old friends from this end of the Cape and sure enough I ran into 3 women with whom I worked at JMW Real Estate. We are having a very good time at this event and even saw another woman who used to work with us who some of you may remember was my Nemesis. That “hexe” now works at Kinlin Grover and is no longer working with these girls. 


Leave a Reply

